You can only delete your email address if you have more than one – and you can’t delete your default email. You can also delete email addresses that aren’t verified by following the same steps.
Note: Please have a look at this article (and read the last section) if you would like to change your default email address
If you would like to delete one of your email addresses, all you have to do is:
2) Click on ‘Settings’ in the navigation bar
3) Click on the grey pencil icon next to ‘Contact Information’ in ‘Settings’
4) Click on the Bin icon next to the email you want to delete
Note: Clicking on the Bin icon deletes your email immediately, if you delete your email by accident or change your mind after deleting it – please have a look at this article (and scroll down to the middle) to know how to add an email address